Kedves látógatónk!

Amennyiben nem találta meg az Ön által keresett kiadványt,
kérjük írjon nekünk a rocks@rocks.hu e-mail címre vagy érdeklődjön a +36-1-318-0998 telefonszámon
és munkatársunk felvilágosítást ad Önnek a beszerzési lehetőségekről.





UPC KÓD: 88103413475
KIADÁS DÁTUMA: 2015-12-04


8.599 Ft



Disc: 1
1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
3. City Of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
4. The Moon Is In The Gutter - B-side of the In The Ghetto single
5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood - the B-side of Tupelo
6. Rye Whisky - first available as a flexidisc with Reflex magazine
7. Running Scared - B-Side of The Singer
8. Black Betty - B-side of The Singer 12 Inch single
9. Scum - Flexidisc sold with a poster at Bad Seeds concerts
10. The Girl At The Bottom Of My Glass - B-side of Deanna 12" single
11. The Train Song - B-side of The Ship Song 7" single
12. Cocks 'N' Asses - B-side of The Weeping Song 7" single
13. Blue Bird - B-side of Straight To You 12" single
14. Helpless - first issued on the Neil Young tribute LP, The Bridge
15. God's Hotel - KCRW radio session released on Rare On Air Volume 1
16. (I'll Love You) Till The End Of The World - B-side of Loverman 7”
17. Cassiel's Song -soundtrack of Wim Wenders' Faraway, So Close!
18. Tower Of Song - from I'm Your Fan, a Leonard Cohen tribute LP
19. What Can I Give You? - Believed to have been a French promo only

Disc: 2
1. What A Wonderful World – With Shane Macgowan. Single Release
2. Rainy Night In Soho - B-Side Of What A Wonderful World
3. Lucy (Version #2) – B-Side Of What A Wonderful World
4. Jack The Ripper – Acoustic B-Side Of The 7" Of Straight To You, 1992
5. Sail Away - B-Side Of Do You Love Me?, 1994
6. There's No Night Out At The Jail - Previously Unreleased Cover
7. That's What Jazz Is To Me -B-Side Of The Red Right Hand Ltd Ed Single
8. The Willow Garden -B-Side Of Where The Wild Roses Grow Single
9. The Ballad Of Robert Moore And Betty Coltrane (As Above)
10. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O - The B-Side Of The Henry Lee
11. Knoxville Girl - Featured On The Henry Lee CD Single
12. Where The Wild Roses Grow -Unreleased Duet With Blixa Bargeld
13. O'Malley's Bar Pt.1
14. O'Malley's Bar Pt.2
15. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3 Mark Radcliffe Radio One Session, 1996
16. - Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum - From The TV Soundtrack CD Songs In The Key Of X
17. O'Malley's Bar Reprise - Mark Radcliffe Radio One Session
18. Red Right Hand (Scream 3 Version) - Previously Unreleased

Disc: 3
1. Little Empty Boat - B-Side Of Into My Arms Single
2. Right Now I'm A-Roaming - B-Side Of Into My Arms Single
3. Come Into My Sleep - B-Side Of The (Are You) The One… Single
4. Black Hair (Band Version) - B-Side Of The (Are You) The One… Single
5. Babe, I've Got You Bad - B-Side Of The (Are You) The One… Single
6. Sheep May Safely Graze - Previously Unreleased Outtake
7. Opium Tea - Previously Unreleased Outtake
8. Grief Came Riding - Extra Track From The LP No More Shall We Part
9. Bless His Ever Loving Heart – (As Above)
10. Good Good Day - B-Side Of As I Sat Sadly By Her Side Single
11. Little Janey's Gone - B-Side Of As I Sat Sadly By Her Side Single
12. I Feel So Good - From The Wim Wenders Film The Soul Of A Man
13. Shoot Me Down - B-Side Of Bring It On Single
14. Swing Low - B-Side Of Bring It On Single
15. Little Ghost Song - B-Side Of He Wants You Single
16. Everything Must Converge - B-Side Of He Wants You Single
17. Nocturama - B-Side Of The 7" Inch Single Rock Of Gibraltar
18. She's Leaving You - B Side Of Nature Boy
19. Under This Moon - B Side Of Breathless Single.

Előadó további lemezei